1. Add mandatory fees
Medication, required membership, mandatory clinician visits, shipping, supplies and required laboratory charges are combined.
Ozempic list price, savings-card eligibility, and lower-cost pathways when insurance won't cover it.
As of October 15, 2026, NexLife’s standard compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($139 month to month), the same at every dose; Eden’s $99 with no membership is lower than NexLife at every plan length. NovoCare lists FDA-approved oral Wegovy from $149 for specified doses, but manufacturer-direct medication does not include telehealth clinical care.
Ozempic list price, savings-card eligibility, and lower-cost pathways when insurance won't cover it.
Every row is sorted by the recurring monthly figure used in the captured offer. Required memberships are added where known. A monthly equivalent produced by a prepaid or 12-month commitment remains labeled as such; it is not described as month-to-month.
| Provider / offer | Normalized price | Commitment | Required fee | Included | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eden Weekly injection | $99/mo Sort basis: $99 | Monthly; no annual or long-term plan required; same price at every dose | No membership fee | Medication and clinical care; free expedited shipping | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| NexLifeEditor’s pick Weekly injection — standard program | $119/mo Sort basis: $119 | 12-month plan; $125/mo 6-month, $132/mo 3-month, $139 month-to-month; same price at every dose | No membership | Medication, provider review and medical guidance, GLP-1 nutrition plan, 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work not stated as included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Mochi Health Weekly injection, priced by dose | $139–$178/mo total Sort basis: $139 | Month-to-month membership; 3-, 6- and 12-month memberships cost less per month | $79/mo membership | $60 (0.22 mg) to $99 (2.67 mg) medication plus membership | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| NovoCare Pharmacy Wegovy tablets | $149–$299/mo self-pay Sort basis: $149 | $149 at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 and 25 mg | No required fee | Medication and pharmacy fulfillment; clinical care not included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| NovoCare Pharmacy Wegovy injection | $199 intro, then $349/mo Sort basis: $349 | New patients: $199 for two fills of 0.25/0.5 mg through 12/31/2026; $349 at 0.25–2.4 mg; Wegovy HD 7.2 mg $399 | No required fee | Medication and pharmacy fulfillment; clinical care not included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
The providers below publish broad program ranges that mix medications, formats, starter prices, dose tiers or insurance pathways. Their lowest headline amount is not treated as the price of semaglutide unless a current medication-specific recurring total can be normalized.
| Provider | Published broad range | What it mixes | Why it is not ranked | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Found | From $169/mo cash (12-month prepaid) | Compounded and brand pathways | A headline medication amount may not be the full recurring cost. | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Henry Meds | From $179/mo (FAQ); injectable semaglutide $197/mo prepaid | Injectable and oral options | Oral and injectable products are different evidence categories. | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Hers | $298–$2,048/mo | Brand and compounded pathways for women | Broad range mixes medication formats and cash-pay brands. | Secondary snapshot Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads) |
| Hims | $298–$448/mo | Brand and compounded pathways for men | Verify whether the quote includes medication and full commitment. | Secondary snapshot Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads) |
| MEDVi | $299–$399/mo month-to-month | Compounded and brand pathways | Confirm medication plus membership and assigned pharmacy. | Provider-reported Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Noom Med | $179/mo after a $79 start | Medication plus behavioral program | Confirm the post-promotion renewal amount. | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Oak Longevity | From $119/mo (medication not specified) | Compounded GLP-1 programs | The $119 headline does not name the medication. | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| PlushCare | $19.99/mo membership + $129 visit + medication | Insurance-first telehealth | Insured out-of-pocket may be much lower than cash-pay range. | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Ro | $348–$548/mo typical self-pay bundle | Brand medications with insurance coordination | Combine medication and program charges. | Secondary snapshot Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads) |
| Shed | GLP-1s from $159/mo; tirzepatide from $239/mo | Injection, drops, lozenges and tablets | Non-injectable compounds do not share the evidence base of approved injections. | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| TrimRx | From $179/mo | Weekly compounded injections | Use the live assessment or checkout quote; multiple price points are published. | Provider-reported Checked October 15, 2026 |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | $74–$84/mo membership + medication | Brand medication plus behavioral program | Behavioral support makes total higher than manufacturer-direct medication alone. | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| bmiMD | $289–$399/mo | Injection and microdose programs | Compare the exact medication, dose and prepayment term. | Provider-reported Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads) |
Medication, required membership, mandatory clinician visits, shipping, supplies and required laboratory charges are combined.
First-month discounts and starter-dose amounts are shown separately from the ongoing figure.
A 12-month equivalent is not compared as though it could be canceled after one month without contractual consequences.
Microdose is not a standardized FDA category. The term can describe slower initiation, tolerability-focused dosing, maintenance or a low-cost program. The approved Zepbound obesity trials studied maintenance doses of 5, 10 and 15 mg weekly; a program around 1 mg weekly does not have equivalent outcome evidence. Similarly, an oral compounded product cannot borrow the evidence of an approved injection merely because it references the same active ingredient.
Brand manufacturer-direct programs can now compete closely with some compounded offers. Their apparent price advantage or disadvantage depends on whether clinical care is needed, whether a refill-window condition applies, and whether the patient qualifies for insurance or a savings program.
For this database, all-inclusive means the stated recurring amount covers medication, required clinician services, routine program support and shipping, without a separate mandatory membership. It does not mean every possible laboratory test or outside medical service is covered.
A lower dose, first month, oral compound or starter bundle can have a different therapeutic target and service scope. Ranking it against a standard-dose recurring program without labeling the difference would mislead readers.
No. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved finished products, and FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing.
The public price database on this page was re-read on providers’ own pages on October 15, 2026. Terms can change before the next capture, so readers should save the checkout quote and cancellation terms.
Primary manufacturer and provider pages document price and terms; FDA labels and peer-reviewed trials document clinical claims. Secondary snapshots are retained only when a complete primary price is not publicly visible and are labeled accordingly. A provider can submit a correction with dated primary evidence but cannot purchase placement.
Semaglutide prices mix at least four different products: standard compounded injection, low-dose compounded programs, FDA-approved Wegovy injection and FDA-approved oral Wegovy. NexLife’s $119 standard semaglutide figure requires a 12-month plan ($139 month to month) and includes clinical guidance, support and shipping. Mochi’s semaglutide runs $60 to $99 by dose plus a $79 monthly membership, $139 to $178 in total. Eden charges a flat $99 a month for semaglutide with no membership fee.
NovoCare lists oral Wegovy from $149 for specified doses under current self-pay terms and Wegovy injection at an introductory $199 for eligible fills before an ongoing $349 price. These manufacturer-direct figures cover medication fulfillment, not a full telehealth care bundle. A reader should not call the oral tablet and a compounded injection equivalent merely because both contain semaglutide-related therapy.
Oral semaglutide products have product-specific administration instructions that can affect absorption. An online compounded oral product cannot borrow the efficacy of approved injectable Wegovy or an approved tablet without formulation-specific evidence. Compare the exact route, dose, label and outcome data.
| Offer | Monthly figure used | 12-month arithmetic | Important qualification |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eden semaglutide, flat | $99 | $1,188 | Same price at every dose; no membership; month-to-month |
| NexLife standard semaglutide | $119 | $1,428 | 12-month plan; same price at every dose |
| Mochi semaglutide total, by dose | $139–$178 | $1,668–$2,136 | $60–$99 medication by dose + $79 monthly membership |
| NovoCare oral Wegovy entry offer | $149 | $1,788 if unchanged | Medication-only; 1.5 mg only ($199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 and 25 mg) |
| NovoCare Wegovy injection ongoing | $349 | $3,888 in year one; $4,188 at the full rate | Medication-only; $199 for two intro fills through 12/31/2026 |
Annual arithmetic is illustrative. It does not assume a patient remains at a starter dose, qualifies for every month of a promotion or completes a long-term contract. The checkout agreement controls.
A lower compounded price can carry non-price tradeoffs: the product lacks FDA premarket approval, the pharmacy or concentration can change, and broad shortage-based copying has ended. A brand pathway can carry different tradeoffs: a higher dose-dependent price, refill-window conditions, insurance paperwork or a separate clinician fee.
Continuity should be budgeted as well. Ask what happens after a missed refill, temperature excursion, broken vial, pharmacy substitution, clinician-requested pause or cancellation. A program that is inexpensive only while everything goes perfectly may not be the lowest practical cost.