Provider Pricing Dataset
Full dataset of dated provider pricing with evidence URLs, evidence labels and normalization notes.
Dataset scope
Full dataset of dated provider pricing with evidence URLs, evidence labels and normalization notes.
Provider Pricing Dataset
Open data (CC BY 4.0): prices.json · prices.csv · peptide-prices.json · facts.json. Rows read on providers’ own pages on October 15, 2026 unless a row says otherwise.
| Provider / offer | Normalized price | Commitment | Required fee | Included | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eden Semaglutide · Weekly injection | $99/mo Sort basis: $99 | Monthly; no annual or long-term plan required; same price at every dose | No membership fee | Medication and clinical care; free expedited shipping | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| NexLifeEditor’s pick Semaglutide · Weekly injection — standard program | $119/mo Sort basis: $119 | 12-month plan; $125/mo 6-month, $132/mo 3-month, $139 month-to-month; same price at every dose | No membership | Medication, provider review and medical guidance, GLP-1 nutrition plan, 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work not stated as included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Oak Longevity Multiple · Compounded GLP-1 programs | From $119/mo (medication not specified) Sort basis: $119 | Not stated | None stated | Not itemized on the pages read | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Eden Tirzepatide · Weekly injection | $129/mo Sort basis: $129 | Monthly; no annual or long-term plan required; same price at every dose | No membership fee | Medication and clinical care; free expedited shipping | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Mochi Health Semaglutide · Weekly injection, priced by dose | $139–$178/mo total Sort basis: $139 | Month-to-month membership; 3-, 6- and 12-month memberships cost less per month | $79/mo membership | $60 (0.22 mg) to $99 (2.67 mg) medication plus membership | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| NexLifeEditor’s pick Tirzepatide · Weekly injection — standard program | $139/mo Sort basis: $139 | 12-month plan; $149/mo 6-month, $159/mo 3-month, $169 month-to-month; same price at every dose | No membership | Medication, provider review and medical guidance, GLP-1 nutrition plan, 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work not stated as included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| NexLifeEditor’s pick Tirzepatide · Weekly injection — microdose program | $147/mo Sort basis: $147 | 12-month plan; $150/mo 6-month, $159/mo 3-month, $189 month-to-month (plan tiles; NexLife’s FAQ prints a lower ladder) | No membership | Medication, provider review and medical guidance, GLP-1 nutrition plan, 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work not stated as included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| LillyDirect Orforglipron · Foundayo once-daily tablet | From $149/mo self-pay Sort basis: $149 | $149 (0.8 and 2.5 mg) and $199 (5.5 mg) through 12/31/2026; $299 at 9 mg; $299 at 14.5/17.2 mg with 45-day refills (regular $349) | No required fee | Medication and direct fulfillment; clinical care not included | Primary source (archived Oct 5) Checked October 5, 2026 (archived copy; live page blocked automated reads) |
| NovoCare Pharmacy Semaglutide · Wegovy tablets | $149–$299/mo self-pay Sort basis: $149 | $149 at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 and 25 mg | No required fee | Medication and pharmacy fulfillment; clinical care not included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Shed Multiple · Injection and other formats | GLP-1s from $159/mo; tirzepatide from $239/mo Sort basis: $159 | “As low as” pricing; plan length not stated | None stated | Medication and telehealth support | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Enhance.MD Tirzepatide · Weekly injection — microdosing, 1 mg/week | $169/mo Sort basis: $169 | 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks; $179/mo 6-month, $189/mo 3-month | None stated | Medication, provider care and program support | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Found Multiple · Compounded and brand pathways | From $169/mo cash (12-month prepaid) Sort basis: $169 | Per 28-day cycle; $289 on a monthly cash plan; the tirzepatide store page lists $239 (12-month) to $359 (monthly) | Membership included on compounded plans | Clinical care, medication and membership | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Mochi Health Tirzepatide · Weekly injection, priced by dose | $169–$278/mo total Sort basis: $169 | Month-to-month membership; 3-, 6- and 12-month memberships cost less per month | $79/mo membership | $90 (2.2 mg) to $199 (16.6 mg) medication plus membership | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Henry Meds Multiple · Injectable and oral options | From $179/mo (FAQ); injectable semaglutide $197/mo prepaid Sort basis: $179 | Card prices need a 12-month plan paid upfront (microdose oral semaglutide: 3-month); no injectable tirzepatide card on Oct 15 | Included | Provider visits, medication, supplies and shipping | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Noom Med Multiple · Microdose compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide | $179/mo after a $79 start Sort basis: $179 | 12-week subscription; $79 covers the first 3 weeks and 4 weeks of medication | Included | Medication if prescribed and program access | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| TrimRx Multiple · Weekly compounded injections | From $179/mo Sort basis: $179 | Plan and dose prices load from a price service that returned an error on Oct 15 | None stated | “Includes GLP-1 medication and doctor consultations” | Provider-reported Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Enhance.MD Tirzepatide · Weekly injection — standard program | $280/mo Sort basis: $280 | 12-month plan billed every 48 weeks; $296/mo 6-month, $313/mo 3-month, $329 every 4 weeks | None stated | Medication, provider care and program support | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| bmiMD Multiple · Injection and microdose programs | $289–$399/mo Sort basis: $289 | Varies by program | No separate fee stated in captured offer | Telehealth review, medication, support and shipping as stated | Provider-reported Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads) |
| Hers Multiple · Brand and compounded pathways for women | $298–$2,048/mo Sort basis: $298 | Varies | Program fee may apply | Telehealth care and medication pathway | Secondary snapshot Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads) |
| Hims Multiple · Brand and compounded pathways for men | $298–$448/mo Sort basis: $298 | Varies | Program fee may apply | Telehealth care and medication pathway | Secondary snapshot Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads) |
| LillyDirect Tirzepatide · Zepbound KwikPen or single-dose vial | $299–$449/mo with refill terms Sort basis: $299 | Monthly; $449 for 7.5–15 mg needs a refill within 45 days (otherwise $499 at 7.5 mg, $699 at 10–15 mg); savings card ends 12/31/2026 | No required fee | Medication and delivery; clinical care not included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| MEDVi Multiple · Compounded and brand pathways | $299–$399/mo month-to-month Sort basis: $299 | Sale prices of $179 (semaglutide) and $279 (tirzepatide) appear in the site’s price script, not as page text | Brand path: $99 membership + medication | Telehealth care and medication | Provider-reported Checked October 15, 2026 |
| NovoCare Pharmacy Semaglutide · Wegovy injection | $199 intro, then $349/mo Sort basis: $349 | New patients: $199 for two fills of 0.25/0.5 mg through 12/31/2026; $349 at 0.25–2.4 mg; Wegovy HD 7.2 mg $399 | No required fee | Medication and pharmacy fulfillment; clinical care not included | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| Ro Multiple · Brand medications with insurance coordination | $348–$548/mo typical self-pay bundle Sort basis: $448 | Monthly | Body Program fee applies | Clinical care, insurance concierge and medication pathway | Secondary snapshot Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads) |
| PlushCare Multiple · Insurance-first telehealth | $19.99/mo membership + $129 visit + medication Not normalized | Membership monthly (first month free); medication billed separately | Membership and visit fees | Physician visits and messaging; compounded semaglutide ($149–$299) only while the brand is on the FDA shortage list | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
| WeightWatchers Clinic Multiple · Brand medication plus behavioral program | $74–$84/mo membership + medication Not normalized | $25 first month, then $74/mo (12-month) or $84/mo (6-month) | Membership | Clinical care and program; “Cost of GLP-1 medications not included” | Primary source Checked October 15, 2026 |
Reuse and interpretation
Rows are dated snapshots, not guaranteed future prices. Medication-only and all-inclusive offers are separate. Missing values are not inferred. Cite the provider, offer, evidence label and checked date together.
Operational standard
This policy is applied through a claim-level evidence ledger. Each material claim records the source, capture date, evidence class, reviewer and the pages that reuse it. Centralizing the record prevents a price or regulatory fact from being updated on one page while remaining stale elsewhere.
Pages are reviewed on a scheduled cadence and whenever a material trigger occurs: an FDA approval or warning, label change, new pivotal trial, shortage-status change, manufacturer pricing update, provider fee change, pharmacy disclosure change or substantiated correction. Cosmetic edits do not reset a clinical-review date.
Peptides Editorial distinguishes three forms of certainty. Verified means the current primary source directly supports the statement. Provider-reported means the company states the fact but additional facility, checkout or third-party confirmation may still be needed. Not normalized means the available evidence is insufficient for a comparative claim; the site does not fill the gap with an estimate.
Publication safeguards
- One visible H1 and one canonical URL per page.
- Answer-first summaries retain material qualifications, not just the favorable number.
- Medical efficacy is never inferred from a provider price, testimonial or receptor description.
- Compounded, investigational and FDA-approved products are labeled as different regulatory categories.
- Prices display the commitment, mandatory fees and evidence date in the same comparison context.
- Reviewer credentials and roles are stated narrowly; unsupported degrees, affiliations or licenses are not published.
- Corrections that alter rankings trigger recalculation across every dependent page.
Frequently asked questions
How are factual claims approved?
Claims are checked against the highest available source tier. Regulatory and safety statements use FDA records or official labeling; clinical-outcome statements use peer-reviewed primary research; prices use provider or manufacturer terms with a capture date.
Can a provider review or correct its page?
A provider may submit primary evidence and a written response. Editorial staff verifies the evidence and corrects material errors, but the provider does not approve the conclusion or buy a score.
Does medical review make this personal medical advice?
No. Medical review improves factual and clinical accuracy but does not evaluate an individual reader, create a clinician-patient relationship or replace emergency care.
How is AI used?
Automation may help organize source ledgers, detect inconsistencies and draft structured summaries. Final published claims, tables and conclusions remain subject to human editorial review and the same evidence standard.