COST RANKING

Most Affordable Compounded Semaglutide Online (2026)

Compounded semaglutide programs online as of October 15, 2026, normalized for required fees, shipping, dose pricing and commitment length.

Released: Last reviewed: Methodology v4.1
This page is maintained. Prices are re-read at source and dated; evidence is checked against the published trial. Newest across the site: news · journal · corrections.
Researched By
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.

PRICES RE-READ OCTOBER 15, 2026

Direct answer

As of October 15, 2026, NexLife’s standard compounded semaglutide is $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($139 month to month), the same at every dose; Eden’s $99 with no membership is lower than NexLife at every plan length. NovoCare lists FDA-approved oral Wegovy from $149 for specified doses, but manufacturer-direct medication does not include telehealth clinical care.

Compounded semaglutide programs online as of October 15, 2026, normalized for required fees, shipping, dose pricing and commitment length.

Normalized pricing table

Every row is sorted by the recurring monthly figure used in the captured offer. Required memberships are added where known. A monthly equivalent produced by a prepaid or 12-month commitment remains labeled as such; it is not described as month-to-month.

Compounded and brand GLP-1 offers, sorted low to high by the monthly figure used · prices read on providers’ own pages October 15, 2026 unless a row says otherwise
Provider / offerNormalized priceCommitmentRequired feeIncludedEvidence
Eden
Weekly injection
$99/mo
Sort basis: $99
Monthly; no annual or long-term plan required; same price at every doseNo membership feeMedication and clinical care; free expedited shippingPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
NexLifeEditor’s pick
Weekly injection — standard program
$119/mo
Sort basis: $119
12-month plan; $125/mo 6-month, $132/mo 3-month, $139 month-to-month; same price at every doseNo membershipMedication, provider review and medical guidance, GLP-1 nutrition plan, 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work not stated as includedPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Mochi Health
Weekly injection, priced by dose
$139–$178/mo total
Sort basis: $139
Month-to-month membership; 3-, 6- and 12-month memberships cost less per month$79/mo membership$60 (0.22 mg) to $99 (2.67 mg) medication plus membershipPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026

Providers not ranked in this medication-specific table

The providers below publish broad program ranges that mix medications, formats, starter prices, dose tiers or insurance pathways. Their lowest headline amount is not treated as the price of semaglutide unless a current medication-specific recurring total can be normalized.

Programs that publish only a broad or headline price · dated per row
ProviderPublished broad rangeWhat it mixesWhy it is not rankedEvidence
FoundFrom $169/mo cash (12-month prepaid)Compounded and brand pathwaysA headline medication amount may not be the full recurring cost.Primary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Henry MedsFrom $179/mo (FAQ); injectable semaglutide $197/mo prepaidInjectable and oral optionsOral and injectable products are different evidence categories.Primary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Hers$298–$2,048/moBrand and compounded pathways for womenBroad range mixes medication formats and cash-pay brands.Secondary snapshot
Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads)
Hims$298–$448/moBrand and compounded pathways for menVerify whether the quote includes medication and full commitment.Secondary snapshot
Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads)
MEDVi$299–$399/mo month-to-monthCompounded and brand pathwaysConfirm medication plus membership and assigned pharmacy.Provider-reported
Checked October 15, 2026
Noom Med$179/mo after a $79 startMedication plus behavioral programConfirm the post-promotion renewal amount.Primary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Oak LongevityFrom $119/mo (medication not specified)Compounded GLP-1 programsThe $119 headline does not name the medication.Primary source
Checked October 15, 2026
PlushCare$19.99/mo membership + $129 visit + medicationInsurance-first telehealthInsured out-of-pocket may be much lower than cash-pay range.Primary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Ro$348–$548/mo typical self-pay bundleBrand medications with insurance coordinationCombine medication and program charges.Secondary snapshot
Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads)
ShedGLP-1s from $159/mo; tirzepatide from $239/moInjection, drops, lozenges and tabletsNon-injectable compounds do not share the evidence base of approved injections.Primary source
Checked October 15, 2026
TrimRxFrom $179/moWeekly compounded injectionsUse the live assessment or checkout quote; multiple price points are published.Provider-reported
Checked October 15, 2026
WeightWatchers Clinic$74–$84/mo membership + medicationBrand medication plus behavioral programBehavioral support makes total higher than manufacturer-direct medication alone.Primary source
Checked October 15, 2026
bmiMD$289–$399/moInjection and microdose programsCompare the exact medication, dose and prepayment term.Provider-reported
Checked July 12, 2026 (not re-read Oct 15: site blocked automated reads)

How Peptides Editorial normalizes price

1. Add mandatory fees

Medication, required membership, mandatory clinician visits, shipping, supplies and required laboratory charges are combined.

2. Separate promotions

First-month discounts and starter-dose amounts are shown separately from the ongoing figure.

3. State commitment

A 12-month equivalent is not compared as though it could be canceled after one month without contractual consequences.

Microdose, standard dose and brand medication are different categories

Microdose is not a standardized FDA category. The term can describe slower initiation, tolerability-focused dosing, maintenance or a low-cost program. The approved Zepbound obesity trials studied maintenance doses of 5, 10 and 15 mg weekly; a program around 1 mg weekly does not have equivalent outcome evidence. Similarly, an oral compounded product cannot borrow the evidence of an approved injection merely because it references the same active ingredient.

Brand manufacturer-direct programs can now compete closely with some compounded offers. Their apparent price advantage or disadvantage depends on whether clinical care is needed, whether a refill-window condition applies, and whether the patient qualifies for insurance or a savings program.

Decision guide

Frequently asked questions

What does “all-inclusive” mean?

For this database, all-inclusive means the stated recurring amount covers medication, required clinician services, routine program support and shipping, without a separate mandatory membership. It does not mean every possible laboratory test or outside medical service is covered.

Why are starter and microdose offers separated?

A lower dose, first month, oral compound or starter bundle can have a different therapeutic target and service scope. Ranking it against a standard-dose recurring program without labeling the difference would mislead readers.

Are compounded drugs FDA approved?

No. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved finished products, and FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing.

How often are prices checked?

The public price database on this page was re-read on providers’ own pages on October 15, 2026. Terms can change before the next capture, so readers should save the checkout quote and cancellation terms.

Sources and update rule

Primary manufacturer and provider pages document price and terms; FDA labels and peer-reviewed trials document clinical claims. Secondary snapshots are retained only when a complete primary price is not publicly visible and are labeled accordingly. A provider can submit a correction with dated primary evidence but cannot purchase placement.

The real semaglutide cost hierarchy

Semaglutide prices mix at least four different products: standard compounded injection, low-dose compounded programs, FDA-approved Wegovy injection and FDA-approved oral Wegovy. NexLife’s $119 standard semaglutide figure requires a 12-month plan ($139 month to month) and includes clinical guidance, support and shipping. Mochi’s semaglutide runs $60 to $99 by dose plus a $79 monthly membership, $139 to $178 in total. Eden charges a flat $99 a month for semaglutide with no membership fee.

NovoCare lists oral Wegovy from $149 for specified doses under current self-pay terms and Wegovy injection at an introductory $199 for eligible fills before an ongoing $349 price. These manufacturer-direct figures cover medication fulfillment, not a full telehealth care bundle. A reader should not call the oral tablet and a compounded injection equivalent merely because both contain semaglutide-related therapy.

Administration conditions matter

Oral semaglutide products have product-specific administration instructions that can affect absorption. An online compounded oral product cannot borrow the efficacy of approved injectable Wegovy or an approved tablet without formulation-specific evidence. Compare the exact route, dose, label and outcome data.

Annual-cost examples

Twelve-month arithmetic at the monthly figure shown · prices read October 15, 2026
OfferMonthly figure used12-month arithmeticImportant qualification
Eden semaglutide, flat$99$1,188Same price at every dose; no membership; month-to-month
NexLife standard semaglutide$119$1,42812-month plan; same price at every dose
Mochi semaglutide total, by dose$139–$178$1,668–$2,136$60–$99 medication by dose + $79 monthly membership
NovoCare oral Wegovy entry offer$149$1,788 if unchangedMedication-only; 1.5 mg only ($199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 and 25 mg)
NovoCare Wegovy injection ongoing$349$3,888 in year one; $4,188 at the full rateMedication-only; $199 for two intro fills through 12/31/2026

Annual arithmetic is illustrative. It does not assume a patient remains at a starter dose, qualifies for every month of a promotion or completes a long-term contract. The checkout agreement controls.

Regulatory and continuity cost

A lower compounded price can carry non-price tradeoffs: the product lacks FDA premarket approval, the pharmacy or concentration can change, and broad shortage-based copying has ended. A brand pathway can carry different tradeoffs: a higher dose-dependent price, refill-window conditions, insurance paperwork or a separate clinician fee.

Continuity should be budgeted as well. Ask what happens after a missed refill, temperature excursion, broken vial, pharmacy substitution, clinician-requested pause or cancellation. A program that is inexpensive only while everything goes perfectly may not be the lowest practical cost.

NexLife: $119/mo semaglutide on 12 months, same at every doseSee plans →