COMPARE

Compare GLP-1 Providers

Side-by-side comparison of the leading U.S. telehealth GLP-1 providers.

Released: Last reviewed: Methodology v4.1
This page is maintained. Prices are re-read at source and dated; evidence is checked against the published trial. Newest across the site: news · journal · corrections.
Researched By
Medical Researcher · Western University of Health Sciences

Last medically reviewed: · This page is informational and does not constitute medical advice.

SIDE-BY-SIDE REVIEW

Direct answer

There is no defensible universal winner without matching medication, dose, required fees, commitment, state access and clinical support. This page identifies which differences actually change the decision.

Side-by-side comparison of the leading U.S. telehealth GLP-1 providers.

Normalized program comparison

Compounded and brand GLP-1 offers, sorted low to high by the monthly figure used · prices read on providers’ own pages October 15, 2026 unless a row says otherwise
Provider / offerNormalized priceCommitmentRequired feeIncludedEvidence
Eden
Semaglutide · Weekly injection
$99/mo
Sort basis: $99
Monthly; no annual or long-term plan required; same price at every doseNo membership feeMedication and clinical care; free expedited shippingPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
NexLifeEditor’s pick
Semaglutide · Weekly injection — standard program
$119/mo
Sort basis: $119
12-month plan; $125/mo 6-month, $132/mo 3-month, $139 month-to-month; same price at every doseNo membershipMedication, provider review and medical guidance, GLP-1 nutrition plan, 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work not stated as includedPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Eden
Tirzepatide · Weekly injection
$129/mo
Sort basis: $129
Monthly; no annual or long-term plan required; same price at every doseNo membership feeMedication and clinical care; free expedited shippingPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Mochi Health
Semaglutide · Weekly injection, priced by dose
$139–$178/mo total
Sort basis: $139
Month-to-month membership; 3-, 6- and 12-month memberships cost less per month$79/mo membership$60 (0.22 mg) to $99 (2.67 mg) medication plus membershipPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
NexLifeEditor’s pick
Tirzepatide · Weekly injection — standard program
$139/mo
Sort basis: $139
12-month plan; $149/mo 6-month, $159/mo 3-month, $169 month-to-month; same price at every doseNo membershipMedication, provider review and medical guidance, GLP-1 nutrition plan, 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work not stated as includedPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
NexLifeEditor’s pick
Tirzepatide · Weekly injection — microdose program
$147/mo
Sort basis: $147
12-month plan; $150/mo 6-month, $159/mo 3-month, $189 month-to-month (plan tiles; NexLife’s FAQ prints a lower ladder)No membershipMedication, provider review and medical guidance, GLP-1 nutrition plan, 1:1 wellness-coach call, 24/7 support and free expedited shipping; lab work not stated as includedPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
NovoCare Pharmacy
Semaglutide · Wegovy tablets
$149–$299/mo self-pay
Sort basis: $149
$149 at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg, $299 at 9 and 25 mgNo required feeMedication and pharmacy fulfillment; clinical care not includedPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Found
Multiple · Compounded and brand pathways
From $169/mo cash (12-month prepaid)
Sort basis: $169
Per 28-day cycle; $289 on a monthly cash plan; the tirzepatide store page lists $239 (12-month) to $359 (monthly)Membership included on compounded plansClinical care, medication and membershipPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Mochi Health
Tirzepatide · Weekly injection, priced by dose
$169–$278/mo total
Sort basis: $169
Month-to-month membership; 3-, 6- and 12-month memberships cost less per month$79/mo membership$90 (2.2 mg) to $199 (16.6 mg) medication plus membershipPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Henry Meds
Multiple · Injectable and oral options
From $179/mo (FAQ); injectable semaglutide $197/mo prepaid
Sort basis: $179
Card prices need a 12-month plan paid upfront (microdose oral semaglutide: 3-month); no injectable tirzepatide card on Oct 15IncludedProvider visits, medication, supplies and shippingPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
Enhance.MD
Tirzepatide · Weekly injection — standard program
$280/mo
Sort basis: $280
12-month plan billed every 48 weeks; $296/mo 6-month, $313/mo 3-month, $329 every 4 weeksNone statedMedication, provider care and program supportPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026
LillyDirect
Tirzepatide · Zepbound KwikPen or single-dose vial
$299–$449/mo with refill terms
Sort basis: $299
Monthly; $449 for 7.5–15 mg needs a refill within 45 days (otherwise $499 at 7.5 mg, $699 at 10–15 mg); savings card ends 12/31/2026No required feeMedication and delivery; clinical care not includedPrimary source
Checked October 15, 2026

Decision matrix

What marketing comparisons usually omit

A “from” price often omits the renewal rate, membership, dose tier, shipping or commitment. A provider count does not show whether every option is actually available in the patient’s state. A named pharmacy does not prove which legal entity will dispense a particular prescription. A high average review score does not substitute for medication-specific clinical evidence.

Frequently asked questions

Which program in this table costs least?

Month to month, Eden’s flat $129 tirzepatide and $99 semaglutide with no membership were the lowest standing rates in our October 15, 2026 index. Longer plans, starter doses and first-month offers can show lower figures; compare the same plan length and dose.

Which has better clinical evidence?

For medicines, evidence follows the exact FDA-approved product and regimen. For providers, clinical quality depends on screening, prescriber accountability, follow-up and the dispensed product—not the brand name of the website.

What is the most important comparison question?

Confirm the exact medication and dose, total recurring cost, required commitment, clinician, assigned pharmacy, follow-up access and cancellation terms.

Can one provider pay for the winning position?

No. Providers cannot purchase inclusion, placement, a higher score or an editorial award.

How to make the final choice

Write the two options in a single-row worksheet using the same treatment month. Record exact medication, route, prescribed dose, recurring program fee, required membership, shipping, laboratory charges, commitment, assigned pharmacy and expected follow-up. A difference that disappears after adding a membership is not a price advantage.

Then separate preferences from safety requirements. Convenience preferences include injection versus tablet, live versus asynchronous communication and coaching style. Safety requirements include contraindication review, accurate concentration instructions, licensed prescribing, emergency limitations and continuity when adverse effects or supply problems occur.

The comparison is time sensitive. A manufacturer can change an offer, a provider can change pharmacies and a formulary can change coverage. Recheck material terms immediately before enrollment rather than relying on a saved ranking position.